Register Now

Wilbraham Middle School - Cafeteria

Facility Information


Wilbraham, MA 01095




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pop Star Camp Summer 2019 Pop Star Camp 2019 Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pop Star Camp Summer 2019 Pop Star Camp 2019 Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pop Star Camp Summer 2019 Pop Star Camp 2019 Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pop Star Camp Summer 2019 Pop Star Camp 2019 Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Chess Wizards - Summer 2019 Chess Wizards - Full Day Option Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Chess Wizards - Summer 2019 Chess Wizards - Full Day Option Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Chess Wizards - Summer 2019 Chess Wizards - Full Day Option Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Chess Wizards - Summer 2019 Chess Wizards - Full Day Option Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Chess Wizards - Summer 2019 Chess Wizards - Full Day Option Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Magical Engineering Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Master Engineering Monday July 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Magical Engineering Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Master Engineering Tuesday July 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Magical Engineering Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Master Engineering Wednesday July 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Magical Engineering Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Play-Well Lego Summer 2019 Harry Potter Master Engineering Thursday July 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM