Register Now

Minnechaug Regional High School

Facility Information


Wilbraham, MA 01095

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Saturday July 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Sunday July 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Saturday July 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Sunday July 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Saturday August 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Sunday August 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2020 Summer Co-Ed Baseball Koufax Gr. 8/9 Co-Ed Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM