Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday December 13, 2019
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM    ART-Ventures for Kids After school program - 2019/2020 - Fall Art-Ventures at Stony Hill: Art-ventures in The Rainforest
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Tuesday December 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Wednesday December 25, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Thursday December 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Tuesday December 31, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Wednesday January 1, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Thursday January 2, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Saturday January 4, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Winter Baseball Clinics- Friends of Rec - Winter Baseball Clinics - 2020 Friends of Recreation
 
Sunday January 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic - Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic, Ages 2-3
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic - Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic, Ages 4-7
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic - Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic, Ages 8-11
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Futsal and Street Soccer Program, ages 11-16 - Futsal: U12 - U14
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Futsal and Street Soccer Program, ages 11-16 - Futsal: U15 - U17
 
Tuesday January 7, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Wednesday January 8, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Thursday January 9, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Youth Wrestling 2019-2020 - Youth Wrestling 2019-2020
 
Saturday January 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball: Pre-K, Kindergarten, Grade 1 and Grade 2 Divisions - Start Smart Basketball Pre-K (Ages 4-5)
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Winter Baseball Clinics- Friends of Rec - Winter Baseball Clinics - 2020 Friends of Recreation
 
Sunday January 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic - Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic, Ages 2-3
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic - Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic, Ages 4-7
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic - Gold Star Soccer Winter Clinic, Ages 8-11
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Futsal and Street Soccer Program, ages 11-16 - Futsal: U12 - U14
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Futsal and Street Soccer Program, ages 11-16 - Futsal: U15 - U17